More Views

Malegra Oral Jelly

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Sunrise Remedies
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Oral Jelly
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate Oral Jelly
  • Strength : 100 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Everything was fast and easy Review by James M. Tirado
Quality
Everything was fast and easy. Shipping was pretty good, but we're talking that it had to come from overseas so that will take a bit of time. Otherwise, I was very satisfied! (Posted on 4/19/2019)
They are very helpful Review by Jeremy Brennan
Quality
They are very helpful. The service is reliable and they keep you informed as to the shipping progress (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Excellent service and excellent… Review by Matthew McHenry
Quality
Excellent service and excellent products. I am a loyal customer now, (Posted on 12/10/2018)
This site is legit and can be trusted Review by Hurtado Chabarria
Quality
This site is legit and can be trusted. Don't hesitate to place your order with them. You will get quality products at possibly the best prices around. Your order might take some time to get to you but it will get to you eventually, be patient therefore. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Ordered many times...always correct Review by Gonzo
Quality
Ordered many times...always correct. Very happy! (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent service and excellent… Review by Abel Maciel
Quality
Excellent service and excellent products. I am a loyal customer now, (Posted on 11/29/2018)
Great company Review by Kendra Sundeland
Quality
I have bought retin-a and careprost from them three separate times, and each time they have very fastest and reliable communication both by phone and email. I have not had trouble with paying, and feel they are secure with my payments. They also have the utmost cheapest prices for medicines. Highly recommend! (Posted on 11/26/2018)
I’ve made several purchases and have… Review by Daniel Johnson
Quality
I’ve made several purchases and have been happy with my experience every time! (Posted on 11/16/2018)
I've been purchasing my meds at … Review by Carson
Quality
I've been purchasing my meds at for years, and I anticipate a continuing future relationship. Out of all the 'offshore' dispensaries, I find it to be the best, and with the best prices.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)
Awesom service and communication Review by Missy
Quality
Awesom service and communication. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. (Posted on 9/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Malegra Oral Jelly

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality