More Views

Kamagra Gold 100mg

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Ajanta Pharma
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 100 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Quality medications and great customer service! Review by Debbie W. Wills
Quality
medypharma provide high quality medications. They have the BEST pharmacy customer service. Their products are truly authentic and I have received GREAT results. I will definitely use them again! Fast and reliable service is what I received. They kept me informed throughout the ordering process. Thank you, medypharma! (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Entire process was super smooth Review by Dah King
Quality
Entire process was super smooth, notifications for every change of status all the way. Product was packed careful and very discrete. This guys are professionals in the business.
Glad to work with them. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
I am very happy with my purchase Review by Anita Nelson
Quality
I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy and fast delivery Thank you (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Great service. Trusted website Review by Robin
Quality
Legit site, fast delivery, great customer service


(Posted on 8/11/2018)
Great products and services! Review by Jessica
Quality
I am very satisfied with the high-quality medications and outstanding customer service that I have received from MEDYPHARMA. (Posted on 8/8/2018)
good product and on time delivery. Review by William
Quality
Received quickly, with several shipping update emails in between. Works great, just like Latisse, if not better! Placing my 2nd order now!

(Posted on 7/10/2018)
Phenomenal Prices and Service! Review by Tammy
Quality
The items I ordered arrived fairly quickly (about 3 weeks) and the prices are phenomenal compared to US pharmacies. Customer service is always excellent and responsive. I love this medypharma.com. (Posted on 6/27/2018)
outstanding Review by Josiah
Quality
Love the fast delivery and great prices!! (Posted on 5/4/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kamagra Gold 100mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality