More Views

Fildena Chewable 100mg

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Fortune Healthcare
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 100 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
No problems Review by Clark Victoria
Quality
No problems. I received exactly what I ordered, just keep in mind that it will take a couple of weeks from first ordering to being delivered....but was informed via email of all stages of the process.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)
Great products Review by Ion Sorin
Quality
Great products! Quick service! Used them for years! (Posted on 11/15/2018)
Good selection with great prices Review by Mike Kelvin
Quality
Good selection with great prices. Fast shipping and no problem with E-check payment method. Will use them again in the future! (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Excell entry in every way Review by Cody
Quality
Easy to use website, secure payment method, good feed back and items arrived quickly. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Great experience Review by Earl M.
Quality
Great experience! The shipping was really fast and products were as described. I will definitely order from... (Posted on 9/17/2018)
Easy company to deal with Review by Emma
Quality
Goods always received in a timely manner and somone is always available to answer any queries. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Consistent excellent service Review by Melissa J.
Quality
Very timely delivery and my order is always perfect ! (Posted on 8/16/2018)
Everything got here as expected and… Review by Nick Hahn
Quality
Everything got here as expected and fast, couldn't ask for more, 10/10 in my book

(Posted on 6/28/2018)
Very efficient and secure Review by Tina
Quality
Very efficient and secure. Items delivered within a 14 days.

(Posted on 6/21/2018)
Great response rate Review by hill
Quality
Good products. Shipping is reasonably fast (Posted on 5/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fildena Chewable 100mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality