More Views

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Fortune Healthcare
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 50 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Brilliant service Review by smith jonas
Quality
Fantastic service! I was a bit dubious ordering from another country but I was updated with emails every step of the way. My order came extremely fast. I’ll definitely be ordering again. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
easy to order from Review by Lisa Hall
Quality
easy to order from, website easy to navigate and I got my stuff when they said I would...infact getting ready to make another purchase with them. very happy customer (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Have used many times and plan to… Review by Michael Thomas
Quality
Have used many times and plan to continue. Incredible pricing, quality and speed! (Posted on 2/4/2019)
First time I ordered from this company Review by Gihuto Asumi
Quality
First time I ordered from this company. 5 star experience ! Will use again (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Items ordered were 100% satisfactory… Review by AntonioBurke
Quality
Items ordered were 100% satisfactory and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Will use again and recommend. (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Hassle free and professional Review by Flora
Quality
From placing of my order to receiving my items, transaction was smooth, hassle free and professional. Prices are reasonable for high rate products, and customer service exemplary. Highly recommend !


(Posted on 9/28/2018)
Fildena 50mg Review by Cathy Lawson
Quality
Excellent trustworthy company!
I have ordered through medypharma several times now and have been very pleased! All of the products I've received have been fresh and authentic. International shipping has taken a few weeks to receive, at times, but all is well worth the wait. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Easy transaction Review by Mary
Quality
Easy transaction. Delivery in time that I expected. (Posted on 6/27/2018)
Excellent Review by elsa
Quality
Product was delivered in good condition. So far so good. (Posted on 6/20/2018)
Awesome transaction Review by Merrily
Quality
It was easy, and the price was good (Posted on 5/4/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fildena 50mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality