More Views

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Fortune Healthcare
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 120 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quick, helpful. good prices. Review by feny tona
Quality
As always a good place to order from, Very happy (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Very User Friendly Review by Patricia H. Morrow
Quality
I found the website easy to use. The employees were very helpful in walking me through the ordering process. Angel was especially helpful. I plan to use them again. (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Every order I place with this pharmacy… Review by Ale MP
Quality
Every order I place with this Pharmacy arrives very quickly here in the United States and is always exactly correct. I am very pleased with the products and service from your company. Thank you. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Never Had an Issue Review by Debora Jones
Quality
I've ordered from medypharma for the past couple of years, and I've never had a problem. Shipments arrive quickly, and the company has been very responsive anytime I've reached out. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
I have always had good experiences with… Review by Darron Burger
Quality
I have always had good experiences with your company. The product is true and shipping is good! Thank you

(Posted on 12/4/2018)
Quick delivery Review by Yvonne Osterhout
Quality
Quick delivery! I can’t remember exactly how long but i want to say 7-10 days. I was pleasantly surprised! (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Been a customer for over 6 years and… Review by HortensiaDaley
Quality
Been a customer for over 6 years and been satisfied. Never had any issue. Trustworthy company. (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Excellent service! Review by ofia
Quality
Excellent service!! Quick shipping, excellent (and REAL) products. They are the real deal. Thanks for the great prices and excellent customer service. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Super Review by Will
Quality
I ordered product 2 times from this company. I have no complains.


(Posted on 8/11/2018)
Quick & efficent Review by Aleida
Quality
Web page easy to use and delivery of product was timely (Posted on 8/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fildena 120mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality