More Views

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Fortune Healthcare
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 100 mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great shopping experience Review by smith fasiya
Quality
Great shopping experience. Quality products. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Excellent service Review by Jane J. Vincent
Quality
Excellent service. Product arrived on time in good condition. I highly recommend this site. Thank you. (Posted on 3/9/2019)
Very Good Experience Review by Ronald H. Bell
Quality
I have always had great experience with Medypharma. My purchases come in a timely manner and as expected.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)
Can't find anything negative to say Review by Anthony Jones
Quality
Can't find anything negative to say. They have been very excellent to work with thus far. (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great products at affordable prices Review by Michele Beard
Quality
Great products at affordable prices. Will definitely buy more in the future. (Posted on 11/27/2018)
5 stars Review by Boan Gono
Quality
5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Slow delivery Review by Allen
Quality
I ordered the product 3 weeks ago and haven't received it yet or any indication on when I will receive it. (Posted on 10/5/2018)
I ordered and received things in a… Review by Susan
Quality
I ordered and received things in a timely manner. Was charged the correct amount with no issues!


(Posted on 9/17/2018)
pretty darn good Review by Larry
Quality
so far have always received exactly what was ordered, and fairly prompt customer service! sometimes it arrives a little later than I would like, but so far always within the estimated delivery window. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Excellent customer service Review by Jefferson
Quality
Excellent customer service. Love this site. (Posted on 8/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fildena 100mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality