More Views

Filagra ( Fildena Double 200Mg )

In stock


  • Manufacturer : Fortune Healthcare
  • Equivalent Brands : Sildenafil Tablets
  • Generic Brands : Sildenafil Citrate
  • Strength : 200mg
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love Medypharma Pharmacy Review by janice bonanz
Quality
Love Medypharma Pharmacy. Love the items offered and prices are great! I have received every order with no issues. Will continue to buy. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Product arrived quickly Review by Knuckle Rebellion
Quality
Product arrived quickly! Great prices! (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Absolutely love this pharmacy Review by Rawn Alldoe
Quality
Absolutely love this pharmacy. Have used them twice already.. and the products are outstanding. They were really sweet and placed and extra bottle of the skin care treatment that I ordered. (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Great communication and helpful… Review by Dave Litfin
Quality
Great communication and helpful customer service. Excellent product and have recommended to friends who have now placed orders. (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Great products Review by Jenna Straith
Quality
Great products, Delivery wait time, 2 to 3 weeks from India to the UK and great Communication on the Online Chat if you want to speak to someone at the Company in the meantime. (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Reliable, friendly, professional Review by Kathryn
Quality
Reliable, professional service. The product arrived early and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend the company. (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Great company they're customer service… Review by Alex
Quality
Great company they're customer service people are awsome. would give 5 stars if shipping were faster. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Will do business with you AGAIN Review by Gregrey
Quality
Will do business with you AGAIN. This is my 2nd time ordering from your company and I have had nothing but top notch service! Thank you! (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Medicine arrived as promised Review by Robert C.
Quality
Medicine arrived as promised. Everything on the up and up, and customer care was very good. (Posted on 9/17/2018)
Great service and products Review by Robert C.
Quality
Great service and products. I only wish the shipping was a little faster. Other then that, I would recommend to family and friends. (Posted on 9/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Filagra ( Fildena Double 200Mg )

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality